Join Now To Meet Hot Women Seeking a Sugar Daddy
Join Now To Meet Hot Women Seeking a Sugar Daddy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Ang1114 Profile Information

Someone with morals and manners
Age 29 From Carolina, Puerto Rico - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Born in Puerto Rico raised in Buffalo NY. Currently living back in Puerto Rico. Single mom of 2 boys. I love nature it brings me peace. I don't like drama or anything that may disturb my peace or mess with the positive things around me. I love music specially the ones with meaning. I hate Lars. I'll respect you more if you're truthful with me. I'm open minded to anything as long as I receive respect. I like to make jokie jokes even in the serious moments. I'm looking for fun distraction a companion someone to talk to and laugh with and also be eble to enjoy nature together. I'm not judgemental so you need to be able to be yourself around me and the other way around.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Costumer service/receptionist/ security
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice romantic picnic in the sand watchig ocean waves come and go.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Go on a baecation somewhere where the view I'd all nature.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find someone I can grow old and be successful with. A partner.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like trying new things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to be real that I can learn from and show me not everyone is the same. Someone who values me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Domination