Join Now To Meet Hot Women Seeking a Sugar Daddy
Join Now To Meet Hot Women Seeking a Sugar Daddy

IzzyM305 Profile Information

Treat me well and I'll treat you better
Age 19 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

First name  
Isabela
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
My name is Isabela, 19 years old. I'm a great person, fun, spontaneous, and loving. I love to laugh and have a good time. Listening to music, reading and anything outdoors is a great day. Looking to meet someone that matches my personality and can have fun but, also can have serious and interesting conversations. A well respected gentleman.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
N/A
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Cigars
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to build and own an Animal Rescue.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Deadpool. The Trials of the Chicago 7. & Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Harry Styles. The Neighbourhood. Sabrina Carpenter
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Witch Doesn't Burn In This One. Midnight Sun. & all the Harry Potter books

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close